Registered Participants

Updated 22:00, February 28, 2013

Last Name First Name Organization Email
Adsley Philip University of York pa541@york.ac.uk
Afanasieva Liudmyla Louisiana State University lafana1@lsu.edu
Albers Michael Argonne National Laboratory malbers@phy.anl.gov
Alcorta Martin Argonne National Laboratory malcorta@anl.gov
Almaraz-Calderon Sergio Argonne National Laboratory salmaraz@phy.anl.gov
Anderson John Argonne National Laboratory jta@anl.gov
Aoi Nori Osaka University aoi@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ayangeakaa Akaa University of Notre Dame aayangea@nd.edu
Back Birger Argonne National Laboratory back@phy.anl.gov
Baktash Cyrus DOE cyrus.baktash@science.doe.gov
Beausang Con University of Richmond cbeausan@richmond.edu
Campbell Christopher Lawrence Berkeley National Lab CMCampbell@lbl.gov
Carpenter Michael Argonne National Laboratory carpenter@anl.gov
Chiara Christopher University of Maryland cjc@anl.gov
Chowdhury Partha U. Mass. Lowell Partha_chowdhury@uml.edu
Cline Douglas University of Rochester Cline@pas.rochester.edu
Cromaz Mario Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory mcromaz@lbl.gov
Fallon Paul Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory pfallon@lbl.gov
Fornal Bogdan Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN bogdan.fornal@ifj.edu.pl
Gade Alexandra Michigan State University gade@nscl.msu.edu
Hartley Daryl United States Naval Academy hartley@usna.edu
Hayes Adam University of Rochester abraunhayes@gmail.com
Crawford Heather Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory HLCrawford@lbl.gov
Hampton Christine Consulting hamptoncv@gmail.com
Henry Thomas The University of York twh509@york.ac.uk
Hoffman Calem Argonne National Laboratory crhoffman@phy.anl.gov
Ideguchi Eiji Osaka University ideguchi@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Iwasaki Hironori Michigan State University iwasaki@nscl.msu.edu
Janssens Robert Argonne National Laboratory janssens@anl.gov
Jiang Cheng-Lie Argonne National Laboratory jiang@phy.anl.gov
Kolos Karolina University of Tennessee kkolos@utk.edu
Kondev Filip Argonne National Laboratory Kondev@anl.gov
Korichi Amel IN2P3-CNRS/ANL korichi@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Langer Christoph Michigan State University langer@nscl.msu.edu
Lauritsen Torben Argonne National Laboratory torben@anl.gov
Ma Wenchao Mississippi State University mawc@ra.msstate.edu
Macchiavelli Augusto Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory aom@lbl.gov
Merchan Edana U. Mass. Lowell EdanaKarina_MerchanRodriguez@uml.edu
Mitchell Alan U. Mass. Lowell Alan_Mitchell@uml.edu
Naqvi Farheen Yale University farheen.naqvi@yale.edu
Noji Shumpei Michigan State University noji@nscl.msu.edu
Padilla-Rodal Elizabeth ICN-UNAM padilla@nucleares.unam.mx
Pain Steve ORNL stevenpain@nuclearemail.org
Prasher Vikram Singh University of Massachusetts, Lowell vikramsingh_prasher@student.uml.edu
Radford David Oak Ridge National Laboratory radforddc@ornl.gov
Recchia Francesco Michigan State University recchia@nscl.msu.edu
Reviol Walter Washington University reviol@wustl.edu
Riley Mark Florida State University mriley@physics.fsu.edu
Rissanen Juho LBNL juhorissanen@lbl.gov
Sarantites Demetrios Washington University dgs@wustl.edu
Savard Guy Argonne National Laboratory Savard@phy.anl.gov
Seweryniak Dariusz Argonne National Laboratory seweryniak@phy.anl.gov
Sherrill Bradley Michigan State University sherrill@frib.msu.edu
Singh Jaideep Argonne National Laboratory jsingh@anl.gov
Stezelberger Thorsten Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory TStezelberger@lbl.gov
Stoyer Mark Lawrence Livermore Nat. Lab. mastoyer@llnl.gov
Stroberg Steven Michigan State University stroberg@nscl.msu.edu
Tabor Samuel Florida State University tabor@nucmar.physics.fsu.edu
Vanhoy Jeffrey US Naval Academy vanhoy@usna.edu
Weisshaar Dirk Michigan State University weisshaar@nscl.msu.edu
Werner Volker Yale University volker.werner@yale.edu
Wiedenhover Ingo Florida State University iwiedenhover@physics.fsu.edu
Wimmer Kathrin Central Michigan University wimme1k@cmich.edu
Wu Ching-yen Lawrence Livermore Nat. Lab. wu24@llnl.gov
Wuosmaa Alan University of Western Michigan alan.wuosmaa@wmich.edu
Zhu Shaofei Argonne National Laboratory zhu@anl.gov