Physics Division Colloquium

Auditorium, Building 203, Argonne National Laboratory

Fridays at 11:00 AM

2018-2019 Program

Please contact the host if you wish to arrange a discussion with the speaker.

7 Sep 2018
14 Sep 2018
21 Sep 2018
28 Sep 2018 Christine Muschik, University of Waterloo
TBA
Host: Ian Cloët
5 Oct 2018
8 Oct 2018
Monday
Takaharu Otsuka, The University of Tokyo
TBA
Host: Dariusz Seweryniak
19 Oct 2018
26 Oct 2018 2018 Fall Meeting of the APS Division of Nuclear Physics
Hilton Waikoloa Village, Hawaii Island, 23-27 October
2 Nov 2018
9 Nov 2018
16 Nov 2018 Dmitri Kharzeev, Brookhaven National Laboratory
TBA
Host: Ian Cloët
23 Nov 2018 Thanksgiving - No colloquium
30 Nov 2018
7 Dec 2018
14 Dec 2018
Physics Division Holiday Party - No colloquium
21 Dec 2018 Christmas - No colloquium
28 Dec 2018 New Year's - No colloquium
4 Jan 2019
11 Jan 2019
18 Jan 2019
25 Jan 2019
1 Feb 2019
8 Feb 2019
15 Feb 2019
22 Feb 2019
1 Mar 2019
8 Mar 2019
15 Mar 2019
22 Mar 2019
29 Mar 2019
5 Apr 2019
12 Apr 2019 American Physical Society April Meeting 2019
Denver, CO 13-16 April
19 Apr 2019
26 Apr 2019
3 May 2019
10 May 2019
17 May 2019
24 May 2019

Click here for 2017-2018 season

Click here for summaries of previous seasons

2018-2019 Committee


John Anderson (252-6081, jta@anl.gov mail)
Whitney Armstrong (252-5112, warmstrong@anl.gov mail)
Ian Cloët (Past Chair) (252-4093, icloet@anl.gov mail)
Hal Finkel (CELS/LCF) (252-0023, hfinkel@anl.gov mail)
Matthew Gott (252-3612, mgott@anl.gov mail)
Michael Kelly (252-4039, mkelly@anl.gov mail)
Zein-Eddine Meziani (Chair) (252-5226, zmeziani@anl.gov mail)
Ernst Rehm (252-4073, rehm@anl.gov mail)
Dariusz Seweryniak (252-1514, seweryniak@anl.gov mail)
Kenneth Teh (252-3073, teh@anl.gov mail)
Jake Zappala (252-2929, jzappala@anl.gov mail)
Coordinator Colleen Tobolic (252-3663, tobolic@anl.gov mail)
Web Guy Robert Wiringa (252-6134, wiringa@anl.gov mail)
Phone numbers are area code 630
Schedule Maker