Scientific Staff

Irshad Ahmad

ahmad@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-3612


Irshad Ahmad

Melina Avila Coronado

mavila@anl.gov
(630) 252-4060

Click here for CV

Melina Avila Coronado Picture

Birger B. Back

back@anl.gov
(630) 252-3618

Click here for CV


Birger Back

Mike P. Carpenter

Group Leader

carpenter@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-5365


Mike Carpenter

 

Jason A. Clark

jclark@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4035

 

Jason Clark

Cary N. Davids

davids@anl.gov
(630) 252-4062

Click here for CV


Cary Davids

Calem Hoffman

crhoffman@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-8426

Click here for CV


Calem Hoffman

Robert V. F. Janssens

janssens@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-8426

Click here for CV


Robert Janssens

Cheng-lie Jiang

jiang@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4786


Cheng-lie Jiang

Benjamin P. Kay

kay@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4278

Click here for CV

Benjamin Kay

Teng Lek Khoo

khoo@anl.gov
(630) 252-4034


Teng Lek Khoo

Filip Kondev

kondev@anl.gov
(630) 252-4484

Click here for CV

Filip Kondev

Torben Lauritsen

torben@anl.gov
(630) 252-4026

Click here for CV


Torben Lauritsen

Peter Mueller

pmueller@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-7267

Click here for CV


Peter Mueller

K. Ernst Rehm

rehm@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4073

Click here for CV


Ernst Rehm

Guy Savard

ATLAS Director

savard@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4024


Guy Savard

John P. Schiffer

schiffer@anl.gov
(630) 252-4066

Click here for CV


John Schiffer

Darek Seweryniak

Deputy Group Leader

seweryniak@anl.gov
(630) 252-1514

Click here for CV


Darek Seweryniak

Shaofei Zhu

ATLAS User Liaison

zhu@anl.gov
(630) 252-4412

Click here for CV


Shaofei Zhu