Scientific Staff

Irshad Ahmad

ahmad@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-3612


Irshad Ahmad

Birger B. Back

Chief - Low Energy Nuclear Physics Group

back@anl.gov
(630) 252-3618

Click here to see CV


Birger Back

Mike P. Carpenter

carpenter@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-5365


Mike Carpenter

 

Jason A. Clark

jclark@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4035

 

Jason Clark

Cary N. Davids

davids@anl.gov
(630) 252-4062

Click here to see CV


Cary Davids

Calem Hoffman

crhoffman@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-8426

 

Click here to see CV


Calem Hoffman

Robert V. F. Janssens

Physics Division Director

janssens@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-8426

 

Click here to see CV


Robert Janssens

Cheng-lie Jiang

jiang@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4786


Cheng-lie Jiang

Benjamin P. Kay

kay@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4278

Click here to see CV

Benjamin Kay

Teng Lek Khoo

khoo@anl.gov
(630) 252-4034


Teng Lek Khoo

Torben Lauritsen

torben@anl.gov
(630) 252-4026

Click here to see CV


Torben Lauritsen

Peter Mueller

pmueller@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-7267

 

Click here to see CV


Peter Mueller

K. Ernst Rehm

rehm@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4073

Click here to see CV


Ernst Rehm

Guy Savard

Scientific Director of ATLAS

savard@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4024


Guy Savard

John P. Schiffer

schiffer@anl.gov
(630) 252-4066

 

Click here to see CV


John Schiffer

Darek Seweryniak

seweryniak@anl.gov
(630) 252-1514

Click here to see CV


Darek Seweryniak

Shaofei Zhu

zhu@anl.gov
(630) 252-4412

Click here to see CV


Shaofei Zhu