(Cold) Atom Trappers - February 2015

Atom Trappers 2006

From left to right: Michael Bishof, Wei Jiang, Jake Zappala, Peter Mueller, Richard Parker, Tom O'Connor, Zheng-Tian Lu, Kevin Bailey, Mukut Kalita, Roy Holt

Name Ext.* Email Vitae
Kevin Bailey 4036 kevin_bailey@anl.gov
Michael Bishof 5008 bishof@anl.gov  
Roy Holt 4101 holt@anl.gov HTML
Wei Jiang 4123 wjiang@phy.anl.gov HTML
Mukut Kalita 6075 mkalita@phy.anl.gov  
Nathan Lemke 5008 lemke@anl.gov PDF
Zheng-Tian Lu 0583 lu@anl.gov PDF HTML
Peter Mueller 7267 pmueller@anl.gov PDF HTML
Thomas O'Connor 4016 toconnor@anl.gov  
Richard Parker 5159 rhparker@uchicago.edu  
Jake Zappala 8451
j.c.zappala@gmail.com
 

*Phone: 630-252-Ext.