(Cold) Atom Trappers - March 2013

Atom Trappers 2006

From left to right: Zheng-Tian Lu, Nathan Lemke, Matt Dietrich, Tom O'Connor, Peter Mueller, Roy Holt, Chen-Yu Xu, Mukut Kalita, Jaideep Singh, Richard Parker, Wei Jiang, Jake Zappala, Kevin Bailey

Name Ext.* Email Vitae
Kevin Bailey 4036 kevin_bailey@anl.gov
Matt Dietrich 5008 mdietrich@phy.anl.gov  
Roy Holt 4101 holt@anl.gov HTML
Wei Jiang 4123 wjiang@phy.anl.gov HTML
Mukut Kalita 6075 mkalita@phy.anl.gov  
Nathan Lemke 5008 lemke@anl.gov PDF
Zheng-Tian Lu 0583 lu@anl.gov PDF HTML
Peter Mueller 7267 pmueller@anl.gov PDF HTML
Thomas O'Connor 4016 toconnor@anl.gov  
Richard Parker 5159 rhparker@uchicago.edu  
Chen-Yu Xu 8451 cyxu@uchicago.edu  
Jake Zappala 8451
j.c.zappala@gmail.com
 

*Phone: 630-252-Ext.