Registered Participants

Last Name First Name Organization Email
Abu Saleem Khalifeh University of Jordan K.Abusaleem@ju.edu.jo
Aprahamian Ani University of Notre Dame aapraham@nd.edu
Ayangeakaa Akaa University of Notre Dame aayangea@nd.edu
Back Birger Argonne National Laboratory back@phy.anl.gov
Baktash Cyrus Department of Energy cyrus.baktash@science.doe.gov
Beausang Cornelius University of Richmond cbeausan@richmond.edu
Bedoor Shadi University of Western Michigan shadi.a.bedoor@wmich.edu
Bickley Abigail Michigan State University bickley@nscl.msu.edu
Caldwell Shane University of Chicago sac@uchicago.edu
Carpenter Michael Argonne National laboratory Carpenter@phy.anl.gov
Casten Rick Yale University rick@riviera.physics.yale.edu
Chaudhuri Ankur Argonne National laboratory chaudhuri@phy.anl.gov
Chen Xinfeng Washington University xfchen@wustl.edu
Chiara Christopher University of Maryland cjc@anl.gov
Chowdhury Partha U. Mass. Lowell Partha_chowdhury@uml.edu
Chubarian Greg Texas A&M University gchubar@tamu.edu
Clark Jason Argonne National Laboratory jclark@phy.anl.gov
Clark Roderick Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory rmclark@lbl.gov
Cline Douglas University of Rochester Cline@pas.rochester.edu
Collon Phillippe University of Notre Dame pcollon@nd.edu
Couture Aaron Los Alamos National Laboratory acouture@lanl.gov
Deibel Catherine ArgonneNationalLaboratory/JINA Deibel@phy.anl.gov
DiGiovine Brad Argonne National Laboratory digiovine@phy.anl.gov
Fallon Paul Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory pfallon@lbl.gov
Gade Alexandra Michigan State University gade@nscl.msu.edu
Garg Umesh University of Notre Dame garg@nd.edu
Garrett Paul University of Guelph pgarrett@physics.uoguelph.ca
Gregorich Kenneth Lawrence Berkeley Nat. Lab. kegregorich@lbl.gov
Hartley Daryl United States Naval Academy hartley@usna.edu
Hayes Adam University of Rochester hayes@pas.rochester.edu
Heinz Andreas Yale University Andreas.Heinz@yale.edu
Henning Walter Argonne National Laboratory wfhenning@anl.gov
Hoffman Calem Argonne National Laboratory calem.hoffman@gmail.com
Jackson Emily U. Mass. Lowell Emily_Jackson@student.uml.edu
Janssens Robert Argonne National Laboratory Janssens@phy.anl.gov
Jenkins David University of York dj4@york.ac.uk
Jiang Cheng-lie Argonne National Laboratory jiang@phy.anl.gov
Kay Benjamin Argonne National Laboratory kay@phy.anl.gov
Khoo Teng Lek Argonne National Laboratory Khoo@phy.anl.gov
Kolata James University of Notre Dame Kolata.1@nd.edu
Koller Noemie Rutgers University nkoller@physics.rutgers.edu
Kondev Filip Argonne National Laboratory Kondev@anl.gov
Korichi Amel CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS korichi@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Kulp David Georgia Technical University wdkulp@mailaps.org
Lalkovski Stefan Argonne National Laboratory stl@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Lascar Daniel Northwesten University d-lascar@northwestern.edu
Lauritsen Torben Argonne National Laboratory Lauritsen@phy.anl.gov
Lee Hye Young Los Alamos National Laboratory hylee@anl.gov
Lee I Yang Lawrence Berkeley Nat. Lab. iylee@lbl.gov
Lesher Shelly University of Wisconsin - La Crosse lesher.shel@uwlax.edu
Li Gang McGill University ligang@anl.gov
Lister C.J. (Kim) Argonne National Laboratory Lister@anl.gov
Loveland Walter Oregon State University Lovelanw@onid.orst.edu
Marley Scott University of Western Michigan scott.t.marley@wmich.edu
Matta James University of Notre Dame jmatta@nd.edu
McCutchan Libby Argonne National Laboratory McCutchan@phy.anl.gov
Mueller Peter Argonne National Laboratory pmueller@anl.gov
Nolen Jerry Argonne National Laboratory Nolen@phy.anl.gov
Ostroumov Peter Argonne National Laboratory ostroumov@phy.anl.gov
Pain Steve University of the West Scotland steve.pain@UWS.ac.uk
Pardo Richard Argonne National Laboratory pardo@anl.gov
Patel Darshana University of Notre Dame dpatel@nd.edu
Patel Nidhi Colorado School of Mines npatel@anl.gov
Peters William Rutgers University wapeters.delien@gmail.com
Radford David Oak Ridge National Laboratory radforddc@ornl.gov
Ramayya A. V. Vanderbilt University a.v.ramayya@vanderbilt.edu
Rehm Ernst Argonne National Laboratory rehm@phy.anl.gov
Reviol Walter Washington University reviol@wustl.edu
Riedinger Lee University of Tennessee lrieding@utk..edu
Robertson Daniel University of Notre Dame drobert4@nd.edu
Sarantites Demetrios Washington University dgs@wustl.edu
Savard Guy Argonne National Laboratory Savard@phy.anl.gov
Scielzo Nicholas Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory scielzo1@llnl.gov
Segel Ralph Northwesten University ralphsegel@yahoo.com
Seweryniak Dariusz Argonne National Laboratory seweryniak@phy.anl.gov
Sherrill Bradley Michigan State University Sherrill@nscl.msu.edu
Shetty Dinesh Western Michigan University dinesh.shetty@wmich.edu
Smith John University of the West Scotland John.F.Smith@UWS.ac.uk
Sobotka Lee Washington University lgs@wustl.edu
Soundara Pandian Lakshmi U. Mass. Lowell lakshmi_soundarapandian@uml.edu
Starosta Krzysztof Michgan State University starosta@nscl.msu.edu
Stoyer Mark Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory mastoyer@llnl.gov
Sun Tao Argonne National Laboratory Suntao@anl.gov
Tabor Samuel Florida State University Tabor@nucmar.physics.fsu.edu
Tang XaioDong University of Notre Dame x.tang@nd.edu
Toh Yosuke JAEA, Japan ytoh@phy.anl.gov
Torres Diego University of the West Scotland Diego.Torres@UWS.ac.uk
Trache Livius Texas A&M University l-trache@tamu.edu
Wang Xaiofeng Florida State University xwang3@nucmar.physics.fsu.edu
Wang Tzu-Fang Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory wang6@llnl.gov
Werner Volker Yale University volker.werner@yale.edu
Wiedenhover Ingo Florida State University iwiedenhover@physics.fsu.edu
Wilson Anna Australian National University Anna.Wilson@anu.edu.au
Wilson Christopher University of the West Scotland Christopher.Wilson@UWS.ac.uk
Woods Phil Edinburgh University pjw@ph.ed.ac.uk
Wrede Chris University Washington wrede@u.washington.edu
Wuosmaa Alan University of Western Michigan alan.wuosmaa@wmich.edu
Zhu Shaofei Argonne National laboratory zhu@anl.gov