32nd ANNUAL **MIDWEST THEORY GET-TOGETHER**

1:00 pm Friday - Noon Saturday October 25-26, 2019 Physics Division, Argonne National Laboratory

Building 203 Auditorium

Organizers: Mark Caprio (Chair), Stefan Frauendorf, Grant Mathews, and Rebecca Surman from University of Notre Dame

PARTICIPANTS

Joseph Bonitati Michigan State University Matt Caplan Illinois State University Mark Caprio University of Notre Dame University of Notre Dame Miguel Correa Jayani Dissanayake Central Michigan University Patrick Fasano University of Notre Dame Gabriel Given Michigan State University University of Notre Dame Jakub Herko Michigan State University Caleb Hicks Sofia Karampagia Grand Valley State University

University of Washington in St. Louis Garrett King

Andrei Kryjevski North Dakota State University

Hank Lamm Fermilab

Michigan State University Dean Lee Meijian Li Iowa State University Michigan State University Ning Li University of Illinois at Chicago Shiyong Li Hao Lin Michigan State University Michigan State University Bingnan Lu Lan Nguyen University of Notre Dame Pierre Nzabahimana Michigan State University

University of Iowa Wayne Polyzou

Maneesha Pradeep University of Illinois at Chicago

Wenyang Qian Iowa State University Michael Ouinonez Michigan State University Avik Sarkar Michigan State University University of Notre Dame Trevor Sprouse Shuo Tang Iowa State University Michigan State University

Omokuyani Udiani James Vary Iowa State University

Ho-Ung Yee University of Illinois at Chicago Vladimir Zelevinsky Michigan State University Zhou Zhou University of Notre Dame

Members of the Theory Group:

Paul Benioff Adam Freese Ian Cloët T.-S. Harry Lee Pedro Rivero Ramirez Caroline Costa

Henning Esbensen Noemi Rocco Kevin Fossez Robert Wiringa