Medium Energy Physics - Members

Name Phone Ext.* Email Vitae External Home Page
John Arrington 3619 johna@anl.gov HTML JLab page
Kevin Bailey 4036 bailey@anlmep.phy.anl.gov  
Nathan Baltzell 5112 nbaltzell@phy.anl.gov  
Matt Dietrich 5008 mdietrich@phy.anl.gov  
Ahmed El-Alaoui 5112 alaoui@anl.gov  
Donald Geesaman 4059 geesaman@anl.gov HTML
Kawtar Hafidi 4012 kawtar@anl.gov HTML
Roy Holt 4101 holt@anl.gov HTML
Harold Jackson 4013 hal@anl.gov HTML
Wei Jiang 4123 wjiang@phy.anl.gov HTML  
Mukut Kalita 6075 mkalita@phy.anl.gov  
Zheng-Tian Lu 4012 lu@anl.gov HTML PDF
Thomas O'Connor 4016 toconnor@anlmep.phy.anl.gov  
Richard Parker 5159 rhparker@uchicago.edu  
David Potterveld 6589 potterveld@anl.gov  
Paul Reimer 4037 reimer@anl.gov HTML
Brian Tice 3057 tice@anl.gov FNAL page
Chen-Yu Xu 8451 cyxu@uchicago.edu  
Benjamin Zeidman 4027 zeidman@anlphy.phy.anl.gov  

*Phone: 630-252-Ext.