Physics Division Directory

see also: other phone and fax numbers

NameEmailRoomExt.
Ahmad, Irshadahmad@phy.anl.govF-1573612
Almaraz-Calderon, Sergiosalmaraz@phy.anl.govF-1336870
Arrington, Johnjohna@anl.govB-2653619
Avila Coronado, Melinamavila@anl.govF-1134060
Ayangeakaa, Akaaayangeakaa@anl.govF-1378843
Back, Birgerback@anl.govF-1293618
Bailey, Kevinkevin_bailey@anl.govF-1264036
Baker, Christophercbaker@fnal.govR-1065363
Baker, Samuelsambaker@anl.govA-1174392
Barcikowski, Albarcik@anl.govH-1509088
Bauder, Williamwbauder@nd.eduF-1227647
Benioff, Paulpbenioff@anl.govC-2573218
Beres, Debraberes@anl.govC-2734100
Bergman, Janetjbergman@anl.govH-1414085
Bernstein, Allanbernstein@anl.govR-2056661
Bertrand, Robertbbertrand@anl.govL-0354115
Bice, DamonR-1065363
Bishof, Michaelbishof@anl.govH1055008
Blomberg, Benbblomberg@anl.govATLAS4115
Bodmer, ArnoldC-2533431
Borkowski, Scottsborkowski@anl.govL-0354115
Burkey, Marymtburkey@uchicago.eduG-1423086
Caldwell, Davidcaldwell@anl.govG-0344766
Caldwell, Shanesac@uchicago.eduG-1424051
Carlquist, Leecarlquist@phy.anl.govL-0195359
Carpenter, Michaelcarpenter@phy.anl.govG-1255365
Chasman, Richardchasman@phy.anl.govB-2103614
Cherry, Glenngcherry@anl.govH-1506446
Cherry, Trevortlc72095@gmail.comH-1585240
Chiara, Christopherchiara@phy.anl.govG-1534048
Clark, Jasonjclark@phy.anl.govF-1414035
Cloet, Ianicloet@anl.govB-2534093
Conway, Zacharyzconway@phy.anl.govH-1290874
Cyborski, Donaldcyborski@anl.govR-1825366
Daily, Kathleenkdaily@anl.govR-2104000
David, Helenahdavid@anl.govG-1133890
Davids, Carydavids@anl.govG-1174062
Deibel, Catherinedeibel@phy.anl.govF-1336870
Devane, Gregorydevane@phy.anl.govL-0354115
Dickerson, Claytoncdickerson@phy.anl.govC-1614136
DiGiovine, Braddigiovine@phy.anl.govG-1453623
Entwisle, Jonathanjonathan.entwisle@manchester.ac.ukG-1534048
Erdelyi, Belaerdelyi@anl.govA-1217066
Esbensen, Henningesbensen@phy.anl.govB-2344098
Falout, Josephfalout@phy.anl.govR-1824054
Fasano, Christophercfasano@monm.eduB-2024109
Fletcher, Barbarafletcher@anl.govR-2024004
Garcia, Franciscofgarcia@anl.govL-0164387
Geesaman, Donaldgeesaman@anl.govC-2694059
Gerbick, Scottgerbick@phy.anl.govH-1136753
Germain, Arnoldagermain@anl.govL-0359024
Glover, Jeanglover@phy.anl.govG-1104020
Greene, Johngreene@anl.govF-1735364
Haak, Brianbhaak@phy.anl.govG-1846141
Hafidi, Kawtarkawtar@anl.govB-2734012
Harker, Jessicaharkjess@umd.eduG-1424051
Henderson, Dalehenderson@phy.anl.govG-1453623
Hendricks, Matthewhendricks@anl.govL-0274892
Henning, Walterwfhenning@anl.govA-1058501
Hirsh, Tsviki tsviki.hirsh@gmail.comF-1378843
Hoffman, Calemcrhoffman@phy.anl.govG-1374053
Holt, Royholt@anl.govC-2654101
Hupin (Paul), Nancynpaul@nd.eduG-1424051
Jackson, Haroldhal@anl.govB-2374013
Janssens, Robertjanssens@anl.govR-209 & F-1494004
Jiang, Weiwjiang@phy.anl.govH-1026223
Jiang, Cheng-liejiang@phy.anl.govF-1174786
Kalita, Mukutmukut.kalita@uky.eduH-1024502
Kay, Benjaminkay@phy.anl.govG-1294278
Kedzie, Markmkedzie@anl.govH-1374911
Kelly, Michaelmkelly@anl.govH-1214039
Khoo, Teng Lekkhoo@anl.govF-1454034
Kim, Sang-hoonshkim121@phy.anl.govH-1176296
Krupa, Anthonykrupa@phy.anl.govL-0423577
Kumaran Nair, Chithraknchithra@gmail.comA-1294316
Kutsaev, Sergeykutsaev@anl.govH-1096147
Lauritsen, Torbentorben@anl.govF-1614026
Lawson, RobertB-2024109
Lee, T.-S. Harrylee@phy.anl.govB-2494094
Lemke, Nathanlemke@anl.govH-1055008
Leredde, Arnaudaleredde@anl.govSeattle, WA
Levand, Anthonylevand@phy.anl.govR-1868321
Lister, C. J. (Kim)lister@phy.anl.govG-1294040
Lonardoni, Diegolonardoni@anl.govB-2464096
Lovato, Alessandrolovato@anl.govB-2613626
Lu, Zheng-Tianlu@anl.govB-2410583
Luo, Yong (John)yluo@phy.anl.govG-0504164
MacDonald, Stephen W.macdonald@phy.anl.govG-0429890
Marley, Scottsmarley@nd.eduG-1334040
Micklich, Bradbjmicklich@anl.govA-1254849
Miller, Kimkmmiller@phy.anl.govR-2024001
Moody, Cristinacristina_moody@yahoo.comB-2334032
Moore, Eugeneefmoore@anl.govSCD/3023624
Morgan, Graemeummorgag@cc.umanitoba.caG-1424051
Mueller, Peterpmueller@anl.govF-1257267
Mullen, Thomastpmullen@anl.govR-2102879
Munson, Floydmunson@phy.anl.govG-0588749
Murphy, Ryanrmurphy@anl.govH-1583502
Mustapha, Brahimbrahim@anl.govH-1495643
Nardi, Brucenardi@phy.anl.govR-1944057
Nelson, Jamesnelson@phy.anl.govR-2064002
Nolen, Jerrynolen@anl.govA-1136418
Nusair, Omaronusair@anl.govF-1227647
Nystrom, Andrewanystrom@nd.eduG-1420114
O'Connor, Thomastoconnor@anl.govB-2334016
Orford, Rodneyrodney.orford@mail.mcgill.caG-1424051
Ostroumov, Peterostroumov@phy.anl.govH-1254897
Pardo, Richardpardo@phy.anl.govH-1334029
Parker, Richardrhparker@uchicago.eduH-1025159
Pastore, Nicholasnpastore@anl.govL-0354115
Paul, Michaelpaul@vms.huji.ac.ilF-1696545
Perez Galvan, Adrianapg@anl.govG-1534048
Perry, Amichayimperrya@gmail.comC-1492663
Peshkin, Murraypeshkin@anl.govB-2264061
Peters, Christophercepeters@anl.govG-1494893
Pieper, Stevenspieper@anl.govB-2144232
Potterveld, Davidpotterveld@anl.govG-1416589
Power, Mariampower@anl.govL-115A0269
Reavis, Anthonyanthonyjreavis@Lewisu.eduL-0354115
Rehm, Ernstrehm@phy.anl.govF-1214073
Reid, Thomastreid@anl.govH-1585241
Reimer, Paulreimer@anl.govC-2614037
Roberts, Craigcdroberts@anl.govB-2454095
Rohrer, Joshuajoshuajrohrer@yahoo.comH-1585240
Rohrer, Johnrohrer@phy.anl.govR-10054047
Santiago-Gonzalez, Danieldasago@anl.govF-1336870
Savard, Guysavard@phy.anl.govF-1654024
Sayer, Williamwmsayer@noctrl.eduL-0354115
Schiffer, Johnschiffer@anl.govG-1094066
Scott, Robertscott@phy.anl.govL-0357572
Segel, Ralphralphsegel@yahoo.comC-2533431
Segovia Gonzalez, Jorgejsegovia@anl.govB-2383442
Seweryniak, Dariuszseweryniak@anl.govG-1211514
Sharamentov, Sergeysharamentov@phy.anl.govG-0501260
Sharma, KumarKumar.Sharma@umanitoba.caF-1094803
Shepard, Kennethshepard@phy.anl.govH-1294899
Smith, Daviddysmith@uvm.eduC-2734100
Specht, Jamesjrspecht@anl.govA-1098654
Teh, Kennethteh@anl.govL-1163073
Tice, Briantice@anl.govB-2423057
Tobolic, Colleentobolic@anl.govF-1773663
Ugalde, Claudiocugalde@anl.govF-1134060
Vondrasek, Richardvondrasek@anl.govG-0425972
Weber, Lorenweber@phy.anl.govL-0354115
Weller, Barbarabweller@anl.govG-1224044
Wilt, Philipwilt@phy.anl.govR-1903969
Wiringa, Robertwiringa@anl.govB-2226134
Wuosmaa, Alanalan.wuosmaa@uconn.eduF-1696545
Xu, Chenyucyxu@uchicago.eduF-1052929
Zabransky, Brucezabransky@phy.anl.govG-1664046
Zappala, Jakej.c.zappala@gmail.comF-1052929
Zeidman, Benjaminzeidman@anl.govB-2694027
Zhu, Shaofeizhu@phy.anl.govF-1534412
Zinkann, Garyzinkann@anl.govC-1579648