Physics Division Directory

see also: other phone and fax numbers

NameEmailRoomExt.
Ahmad, Irshadahmad@anl.govF-1573612
Allen, Chandlerallechan@my.dom.eduH-1384112
Armstrong, Whitneywarmstrong@anl.govC-2585112
Arrington, Johnjohna@anl.govB-2653619
Auranen, Kallekauranen@anl.govG-1334040
Avila Coronado, Melinamavila@anl.govF-1134060
Ayangeakaa, Akaaayangeakaa@anl.govF-1378843
Back, Birgerback@anl.govF-1293618
Bailey, Kevinkevin_bailey@anl.govF-1264036
Baker, Samuelsambaker@anl.govA-1174392
Baker, Christophercbaker@fnal.govR-1065363
Barcikowski, Albarcik@anl.govH-1509088
Benioff, Paulpbenioff@anl.govC-2573218
Beres, Debraberes@anl.govC-2734100
Bergman, Janetjbergman@anl.govH-1414085
Bernstein, Allanallan.bernstein@gmail.comR-2056661
Bertrand, Robertbbertrand@anl.govL-0354115
Bishof, Michaelbishof@anl.govH-1055008
Blomberg, Benbblomberg@anl.govL-0344115
Borkowski, Scottsborkowski@anl.govL-0354115
Bottoni, Simonesbottoni@anl.govF-1336870
Buehler, Carlspeedsk8103@comcast.net
Burdette, DanielDaniel.P.Burdette.2@nd.eduG-142
Burkey, Marymtburkey@uchicago.eduG-1423086
Cao, Frankfrankcao@gmail.comB-2334032
Carlquist, Leecarlquist@anl.govL-0195359
Carpenter, Michaelcarpenter@phy.anl.govG-1255365
Chasman, Richardchasman@anl.govB-2103614
Chen, Jiejie.chen@anl.govG-1133890
Cherry, Glenngcherry@anl.govH-1506446
Clark, Jasonjclark@anl.govF-1414035
Cloet, Ianicloet@anl.govB-2534093
Coester, Fritzcoester@anl.govB-218
Conway, Zacharyzconway@phy.anl.govH-1290874
Crabtree, Barbarafletcher@anl.govR-2024004
Cyborski, Donaldcyborski@anl.govR-1825366
Daily, Kathleenkdaily@anl.govR-2104000
Davids, Carydavids@anl.govG-1174062
Devane, Gregorydevane@anl.govL-0354115
Dickerson, Claytoncdickerson@phy.anl.govC-1614136
Dietrich, Matthewmdietrich@anl.govB2423057
DiGiovine, Braddigiovine@anl.govG-1453623
Dobon, Oliverodobon2@gmail.comG-0344766
Esbensen, Henningesbensen@anl.govB-2344098
Falout, Josephfalout@anl.govR-1824054
Fasano, Christophercfasano@monm.eduB-2024109
Ferraren, Jorelljferraren@anl.govG-0424120
Finnerty, Terrytfinnerty@anl.govR-2052935
Geesaman, Donaldgeesaman@anl.govC-2694059
Germain, Arnoldagermain@anl.govL-0359024
Glover, Jeanglover@anl.govG-1104020
Greene, Johngreene@anl.govF-173 & R-154(Lab)5364
Guilfoyle, Benbguilfoyle@anl.govH-1586013
Hafidi, Kawtarkawtar@anl.govB-2734012
Harker, Jessicaharkjess@umd.eduG-1424051
Hattawy, Mohammadmhattawy@anl.govC-2585112
Hendricks, Matthewhendricks@anl.govL-0354892
Henning, Walterwfhenning@anl.govA-1058501
Herbert, Ericerictherbert@lewisu.edu
Hoffman, Calemcrhoffman@phy.anl.govG-1374053
Holt, Royholt@anl.gov
Jackson, Haroldhal@anl.govB-2374013
Janssens, Robertjanssens@anl.govR-209 & F-1498426 & 4004
Jiang, Cheng-liecjiang@anl.govF-1174786
Kay, Benjaminkay@phy.anl.govG-1294278
Kedzie, Markmkedzie@anl.govH-1094911
Kelly, Michaelmkelly@anl.govH-1214039
Khoo, Teng Lekkhoo@anl.govF-1454034
Kim, Sang-hoonshkim121@phy.anl.govH-1176296
Klimes, Jeffreyjklimes@uchicago.eduG142
Krupa, Anthonykrupa@anl.govL-0353577
Kuvin, Seankuvin@anl.govG-1534048
Lauritsen, Torbentorben@anl.govF-1614026
Lee, T.-S. Harrytshlee@anl.govB-2494094
Levand, Anthonylevand@anl.govR-1868321
Lin, Ling-Yinglinl@anl.govH-1534885
Lovato, Alessandrolovato@anl.govB-2613626
Lu, Zheng-Tianlu@anl.govB-2410583
Luo, Yong (John)yluo@anl.govG-0504164
Maass, Bernhardmaass@anl.govF-1508451
Martinez Marin, Josejmartinezmarin@anl.govH-158
Mattillion, Andrew (AJ)b243931@anl.govL0344115
McNeel, Danielmcneel@anl.govF-1546198
Mesquita de Medeiros , Michelle demedeiros@anl.govB-2334032
Mezrag, Cedriccmezrag@anl.govB-2184089
Micklich, Bradbjmicklich@anl.govA-1254849
Miller, Kimkmmiller@anl.govR-2024001
Moore, Eugeneefmoore@anl.govGSS-RAP3624
Morgan, Graemegraeme.morgs@gmail.comG-142
Mueller, Peterpmueller@anl.govF-1257267
Mullen, Thomastpmullen@anl.govB-2572879
Mustapha, Brahimbrahim@anl.govH-1495643
Nardi, Brucenardi@phy.anl.govR-1944057
Nelson, Jamesjnelson@anl.govR-2064002
Nolen, Jerrynolen@anl.govA-1136418
O'Connor, Thomastoconnor@anl.govB-2334016
Orford, Rodneyrodney.orford@mail.mcgill.caG-1423642
Ostroumov, Peterostroumov@phy.anl.govH-1254897
Pardo, Richardpardo@anl.govH-1334029
Pastore, Nicholasnpastore@anl.govL-0354115
Penttila, Heikkiheikki.penttila@jyu.fiG-1334040
Peshkin, Murraypeshkin@anl.govB-2264061
Peters, Christophercepeters@anl.govG-1494893
Piarulli, Mariampiarulli@anl.govB-2464096
Pieper, Stevenspieper@anl.govB-2144232
Plastun, Alexanderaplastun@anl.govH-1394316
Potterveld, Davidpotterveld@anl.govG-1416589
Power, Mariampower@anl.govL-115A0269
Qin, Sixuesqin@anl.govB-2308264
Rabga, Tenzinrabga@nscl.msu.eduH-1024502
Rehm, Ernstrehm@anl.govF-1214073
Reid, Thomastreid@anl.govH-1135241
Reimer, Paulreimer@anl.govC-2614037
Roberts, Craigcdroberts@anl.govB-2454095
Rohrer, Johnrohrer@anl.govR-10054047
Rohrer, Joshuajoshuajrohrer@yahoo.comH-1585240
Santiago-Gonzalez, Danieldasago@anl.govF-1336870
Savard, Guysavard@phy.anl.govF-1654024 & 1240
Schiffer, Johnschiffer@anl.govG-1094066
Scott, Robertrscott@anl.govG-0427572
Segel, Ralphralphsegel@yahoo.comC-2533431
Sethi, Jasminejsethi@anl.govG-1133890
Seweryniak, Dariuszseweryniak@anl.govG-1211514
Sharamentov, Sergeysharamentov@anl.govG-0501260
Shepard, Kennethkwshepard@comcast.netH-1294899
Shi, Chaocshi@anl.govB-2024092
Smith, Daviddysmith@uvm.eduB-2024100
Specht, Jamesjrspecht@anl.govA-1098654
Swanson, Ericswansone@anl.govL-0344115
Talwar, Rashirtalwar@anl.govF-1094803
Teh, Kennethteh@anl.govL-1163073
Tobolic, Colleentobolic@anl.govF-1773663
Ugalde, Claudiocugalde@anl.govF-1134060
Vondrasek, Richardvondrasek@anl.govG-0425972
Weber, Lorenweber@phy.anl.govL-0344115
Weller, Barbarabweller@anl.govG-1224044
Wilt, Philippwilt@anl.govR-1903969
Winkelbauer, Jackjackwinkelbauer@gmail.com.G-1534048
Wiringa, Robertwiringa@anl.govB-2226134
Wuosmaa, Alanalan.wuosmaa@uconn.eduF-1696545
Ye, Zhihongyez@anl.govC-2533431
Zabransky, Brucezabransky@phy.anl.govG-1664046
Zappala, Jakej.c.zappala@gmail.comF-1052929
Zeidman, Benzeidman@anl.govB-2694027
Zhao, Pengweipzhao@anl.govB-2383442
Zhu, Shaofeizhu@phy.anl.govF-1534412