Registered Participants

Updated May 13, 2014

Last Name First Name Organization Email
Ahn Tan Michigan State University ahn@nscl.msu.edu
Albers Michael Argonne National Laboratory malbers@phy.anl.gov
Allmond Mitch Oak Ridge National Laboratory jmallmond@gmail.com
Almaraz_Caulderon Sergio Argonne National Laboratory salmaraz@phy.anl.gov
Anderson John Argonne National Laboratory jta@anl.gov
Ayangeakaa Akaa Argonne National Laboratory ayangeakaa@anl.gov
Back Birger Argonne National Laboratory back@phy.anl.gov
Baker Sam Argonne National Laboratory sambaker@anl.gov
Baktash Cyrus Department of Energy cyrus.baktash@science.doe.gov
Bauder William Argonne National Laboratory wbauder@nd.edu
Bedoor Shadi University of Western Michigan shadi.a.bedoor@wmich.edu
Brahim Mustapha Argonne National Laboratory mustapha@phy.anl.gov
Brodeur Maxime University of Notre Dame mbrodeur@nd.edu
Bucher Brian Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory bucher3@llnl.gov
Burkey Mary University of Chicago mtburkey@uchicago.edu
Caldwell Shane University of Chicago sac@uchicago.edu
Carpenter Michael Argonne National Laboratory carpenter@anl.gov
Chris Campbell Lawrence Berkeley National Lab campbell@nscl.msu.edu
Chen Alan McMaster University chenal@mcmaster.ca
Chen Jun Argonne National Laboratory junchen@anl.gov
Chiara Christopher University of Maryland cjc@anl.gov
Chipps Kelly Oak Ridge National Laboratory kchipps@utk.edu
Cholakian Allen Egon Aecholakian@post.harvard.edu Harvard University
Chowdhury Partha U. Mass. Lowell Partha_chowdhury@uml.edu
Clark Jason Argonne National Laboratory jclark@phy.anl.gov
Collon Phillippe University of Notre Dame pcollon@nd.edu
Crawford Heather Ohio University crawforh@ohio.edu
Cromaz Mario Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory mcromaz@lbl.gov
David Helena Argonne National Laboratory hdavid@anl.gov
Deibel Catherine Louisiana State University deibel@phys.lsu.edu
Dickerson Clayton Argonne National Laboratory cdickerosn@anl.gov
Fallon Paul Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory pfallon@lbl.gov
Greene John Argonne National Laboratory greene@anl.gov
Gross Carl Oak Ridge National Laboratory grosscj@ornl.gov
Gupta Yogesh University of Notre Dame ygupta1@nd.edu
Harker Jessica University of Maryland jharker3210@gmail.com
Hartley Daryl United States Naval Academy hartley@usna.edu
Henning Walter Argonne National Laboratory wfhenning@anl.gov
Hoffman Calem Argonne National Laboratory crhoffman@phy.anl.gov
Janssens Robert Argonne National Laboratory Janssens@phy.anl.gov
Kay Benjamin Argonne National Laboratory kay@anl.gov
Kohley Zach Michigan State University kohley@nscl.msu.edu
Korten Wolfram CEA SACLAY w.korten@cea.fr
Kumar Suresh Argonne National Laboratory skumar1@anl.gov
Lai Jianping Louisiana State University jlai2@tigers.lsu.edu
Lalkovski Stefan University of Surrey s.lalkovski@surrey.ac.uk
Lane Greg Australian National University Gregory.Lane@anu.edu.au
Lauritsen Torben Argonne National Laboratory torben@anl.gov
Lee Hye Young Los Alamos National Laboratory hylee@lanl.gov
Liu Shaohua University of Kentucky shaohua.liu.cn@gmail.com
Loveland Walter Oregon State University Lovelanw@onid.orst.edu
Marley Scott University of Notre Dame smarley@nd.edu
Matta James University of Notre Dame jmatta1@nd.edu
McCutchan Libby Brookhaven National Laboratory mccutchan@bnl.gov
McNeel Western Michigan University daniel.g.mcneel@wmich.edu
Mitchell AJ University of Massachusetts Lowell alan_mitchell@uml.edu
Morgan Graeme University of Manitoba ummorgag@cc.umanitoba.ca
Mueller Peter Argonne National Laboratory pmueller@anl.gov
Novo Saul Beceiro Michigan State University saulbeceiro@gmail.com
Nusair Omar Argonne National Laboratory onusair@anl.gov
Nystrom Andrew University of Notre Dame anystrom@nd.edu
Orford Rodney McGill University rodney.orford@mail.mcgill.ca
Ostroumov Peter Argonne National Laboratory ostroumov@phy.anl.gov
Pain Steven Oak Ridge National Laboratory stevenpain@nuclearemail.org
Pardo Richard Argonne National Laboratory pardo@anl.gov
Paul Michael Hebrew University of Jarusalem Paul@vms.huji.ac.il
Paul Nancy University of Natre Dame npaul@nd.edu
Paulauskas Stanley Michigan State University paulausk@nscl.msu.edu
Perdikakis Georgios Michigan State University perdikak@nscl.msu.edu
Potterveld David Argonne National Laboratory Potterveld@anl.gov
Ratkiewicz Andrew Rutgers University a.ratkiewicz@gmail.com
Redpath Thomas Central Michigan University t.redpath11@gmail.com
Rehm Ernst Argonne National Laboratory rehm@phy.anl.gov
Reviol Walter Washington University reviol@wustl.edu
Riley Mark Florida State University mriley@physics.fsu.edu
Rogers Andrew Michigan State University rogers@nscl.msu.edu
Sarantites Demetrios Washington University dgs@wustl.edu
Savard Guy Argonne National Laboratory Savard@phy.anl.gov
Scheck Marcus University of the West of Scotland marcus.scheck@uws.ac.uk
Schiffer John Argonne National Laboratory schiffer@phy.anl.gov
Scielzo Nicholas Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory scielzo1@llnl.gov
Segel Ralph Northwesten University ralphsegel@yahoo.com
Seweryniak Dariusz Argonne National Laboratory seweryniak@anl.gov
Sharp David University of Manchester david.sharp@manchester.ac.uk
Sherrill Bradley Michigan State University Sherrill@nscl.msu.edu
Siegl Kevin University of Notre Dame ksiegl@nd.edu
Smith Mallory University of Notre Dame msmith40@nd.edu
Sonzogni Alejandro Brookhaven National Laboratory sonzogni@bnl.gov
Strauss Sabrina University of Notre Dame sstrauss@nd.edu
Tabor Samuel Florida State University Tabor@nucmar.physics.fsu.edu
Walters Bill University of Maryland wwalters@umd.edu
Wiens Andreas awiens@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Wiedenhover Ingo Florida State University iwiedenhover@physics.fsu.edu
Wimmer Kathrin Central Michigan University wimme1k@cmich.edu
Wu Ching-yen Lawrence Livermore Laboratory wu24@llnl.gov
Wuosmaa Alan University of Western Michigan alan.wuosmaa@wmich.edu
Yang Liang Univeristy of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign liangyg@illinois.edu
Zhu Shaofei Argonne National laboratory zhu@anl.gov