Contact Information

 

Daniel Santiago-Gonzalez

Assistant Physicist

CARIBU Scientist

ATLAS User Liaison

atlas.user.liaison@anl.gov
(630) 252-6870


Daniel Santiago

Barbara Weller

Administrative Secretary

bweller@anl.gov
(630) 252-4044

 

 

Barbara Weller

Tom Mullen

Safety Engineer

tpmullen@anl.gov
(630) 252-2879

 

 

Tom Mullen

John P. Greene

Target Scientist

greene@anl.gov
(630) 252-5364

Target Lab Homepage

 

John Greene

Beamline and Equipment Support

 

John Rohrer

rohrer@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4047

John Rohrer

Detector Support

 

Dale Henderson (STA)
henderson@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-3623

 

 

 

 

Brad DiGiovine
digiovine@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-3623

Dale Henderson Brad DiGiovine

Electronics

 

 

Phil Wilt
wilt@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-3969

 

 

 

 

Bruce Nardi
nardi@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4057

Phil Wilt Bruce Nardi

Computers and DAQ

 

 

Ken Teh
teh@anl.gov
(630) 252-3073

 

 

 

 

 

Torben Lauritsen
torben@anl.gov
(630) 252-4026

Ken Teh Torben Lauritsen

Mechanical Engineering

 

 

Bruce Zabransky
zabransky@phy.anl.gov
(630) 252-4046

Bruce Zabransky
Infrastructure

Users Office

3 Networked PCs for safty training
Bunk Rooms Two sleeping areas adjacent to ATLAS for Users during experiments