Participants

Last Name First Name Organization Email
Abe Yasushi Universtiy of Tsukuba abey@tac.tsukuba.ac.jp
Avila Melina Florida State University mla07d@fsu.edu
Ayangeakaa Daniel University of Notre Dame aayangea@nd.edu
Bader Vincent Michigan State Univesity bader@nscl.msu.edu
Baker Jessica Florida State University jb10j@fsu.edu
Belarge Joe Florida State University jab10f@my.fsu.edu
Bennett Michael Michigan State Univesity bennettm@nscl.msu.edu
Bernards Christian Yale University christian.bernards@yale.edu
Bustabad Scott Michigan State Univesity bustabad@nscl.msu.edu
Cooper Kortney Michigan State Univesity cooperk@nscl.msu.edu
Esker Nicholas University of California, Berkeley neesker@lbl.gov
Frommgen Nadja University of Mainz nadja.froemmgen@uni-mainz.de
Fukuoka Shota University of Tsukuba fukuoka@tac.tsukuba.ac.ip
Gellanki Jnaneswari Lund University gellanki.jnaneswari@nuclear.lu.se
Harker Jessica University Of Maryland jharker3210@gmail.com
Heine Marcel TU Darmstadt M.Heine@gsi.de
Jones Michael Michigan State Univesity jonesm@nscl.msu.edu
Kobayashi Motoki University of Tokyo motoki@cns.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kuchera Anthony Florida State University ank08c@my.fsu.edu
Kuvin Sean Florida State University sak05e@fsu.edu
Laffoley Alex University of Guelph alex.laffoley@gmail.com
Lai Jianping Louisiana State University jlai2@tigers.lsu.edu
Lin Ling-Ying Michigan State Univesity Lingy@frib.msu.edu
Linhardt Laura Louisiana State University llinha2@lsu.edu
Matta James University of Notre Dame jmatta1@nd.edu
Mehlman Michael Texas A&M University mehlmanmichael@tamu.edu
Morgan Graeme Univ. of Manitoba/ANL ummorgag@cc.umanitoba.ca
Modica Josh DePaul/ANL joshmodica@yahoo.com
Murakami Yohei University of Tokyo murakami@nucl.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Nobs Chantal University of Surrey crnobs@hotmail.co.uk
Nusair Omar Goette University/ANL onusair@anl.gov
Orford Rodney McGill Univ/ANL rodney.orford@mail.mcgill.ca
Pen Aranh Hope College aranhpen@gmail.com
Qiu Yuan University of Massachusetts Lowell Yuan_Qiu@student.uml.edu
Schrock Philipp Technical University Darmstadt P.Schrock@gsi.de
Shand Callum University of Surrey cs00211@surrey.ac.uk
Smallcombe James University of York js853@york.ac.uk
Straub Carolyn DePaul/ANL cstraub15@yahoo.com
Wang Enhong Vanderbilt University enhong.wang@vanderbilt.edu
Whitmore Kenneth Michigan State Univesity whitmore@nscl.msu.edu