Accelerator R&D Group Members

Name Title Email Telephone
Barcikowski, Al (NE) Engineering Associate barcik@anl.gov (630) 252-9088
Bergman, Janet Secretary jbergman@anl.gov (630) 252-4085
Cherry, Glenn (NE) Designer gcherry@anl.gov (630) 252-6446
Conway, Zachary Assistant Accelerator Physicist zconway@anl.gov (630) 252-0874
Dickerson, Clay Assistant Accelerator Physicist cdickerson@anl.gov (630) 252-4136
Erdelyi, Bela (NIU/ANL) Physicist erdelyi@anl.gov (630) 252-7066
Fuerst, Joel (APS) Principal Cryogenic Engineer fuerst@anl.gov (630) 252-1369
Gerbick, Scott Engineering Associate gerbick@anl.gov (630) 252-6753
Kedzie, Mark Engineering Associate mkedzie@anl.gov (630) 252-4911
Kelly, Michael Physicist mkelly@anl.gov (630) 252-4039
Kim, Sanghoon Postdoctoral Appointee shkim121@anl.gov (630) 252-6296
Kondrashev, Sergey Physicist kondrashev@anl.gov (630) 252-4885
Kutsaev, Sergey Postdoctoral Appointee kutsaev@anl.gov (630) 252-6147
Micklich, Bradley Senior Physicist,
Radiation Physics
bjmicklich@anl.gov (630) 252-4849
Murphy, Ryan (HEP) Engineering Associate rmurphy@anl.gov (630) 252-3502
Mustapha, Brahim Assistant Accelerator Physicist brahim@anl.gov (630) 252-5643
Nolen, Jerry Senior Physicist,
Argonne Distinguished Fellow
nolen@anl.gov (630) 252-6418
Ostroumov, Peter Senior Physicist,
Chief of Linac Development
ostroumov@phy.anl.gov (630) 252-4897
Pardo, Richard Senior Physicist,
Chief of ATLAS Operations
pardo@phy.anl.gov (630) 252-4029
Perry, Amichay (IIT/ANL) Research Associate- PhD Student imperry@gmail.com (630) 252-2663
Reid, Tom (HEP) Engineering Specialist treid@anl.gov (630) 252-5241
Shepard, Kenneth Senior Physicist, Consultant shepard@phy.anl.gov (630) 252-4899
Specht, Jim Principle Engineer jrspecht@anl.gov (630) 252-8654
Stachowicz, Amanda Co-Op Student amanda_stachowicz@ben.edu (630) 252-3223
Zinkann, Gary Principle Engineer zinkann@anl.gov (630) 252-9648